Connections to Our Class, Special Friends, and to Special Web sites

Class MemberE-MAIL Address
ABELMAN, Myrna
ALLISON, (Neutz), Sandi sandi.paul2@yahoo.com
ANANEA, Ronald Anthony†
ARMSTRONG, (Fletcher), Fran Hhijohn@aol.com
BARNETT, Carl cbarnett@yahoo.com
BARNETT, Billie wreinhart@zoominternet.net
BASILE, Kae Diane kaeingram@comcast.net
BAUN, (Richards), Sandra tsrichards@aol.com
BEATTY, Gerald
BECK (Namminga), Sandra†
BERGREEN, Martha
BEVAK, Sam†
BISH, Ken kdbish@sbcglobal.net
BLOSE, Lee
BLOOM, Leroy Dallas†
BOWER, (Hineman), Peggy wchineman@gmail.com
BOWSER, (Aldridge), Darlene
BRAUNNS, (Hauck) Nancy Mae†
BROTHERS, Donald†
BURKETT, Mary Lou mbur@key−net.net
BURKETT, (White) Cookie
BUTERBAUGH, James†
CAYLOR, Myron myron.caylor123@btinternet.com
CHELGREN, Bill obyk@live.com
CHESLEY, (Sheriff) Anna Mae†
CLARK, Max clarkms@hotmail.com
COMPTON, (Weinberg) Sharon‡
COLE, Kirsten
COON, Allen†
COWAN, Barbara†
COWAN, Pam†
CROASMAN, King†
DAVIS, Bill hmalpaca@zbzoom.net
DEPP, Kay
DUMINSKE, Andrew†
DUNLAP, (Dittman), Nancy ndittman@san.rr.com
DUNMIRE, Tom
ECELBERGER, (Bish), Diane kdbish@sbcglobal.net
ECELBERGER, Thomas L.†
EHRGOOD, (Frazier), Ann anniepa@pennswoods.net
ELLIS (Young)†
FAIPLER, Mary flomil4@juno.com
FERRINGER, Maxine MaxBro42@outlook.com
FINLEY, Nance nfinley@verizon.net
FISHER (Pearce), Rosiland†
FLETCHER, Harry
FOSTIAK, (Hicks), Andrea alhicks@comcast.net
FOX, Linda foxiepa@aol.com
FRAZIER (Ehrgood), Loye "Annie"†
FREAS, Bill billandclare@sbcglobal.net
GAFFNEY, William†
GUMBERT, Terry Windemede@aol.com
HAMQVIST, Ullaullahamqvist@gmail
HARRIS, Robert†
HESTER, Don dfhjth@hotmail.com
HETRICK, Ray†
HETRICK, (Hoover) Suzanne julieh.hoover@gmail.com
HOBBA, Jean fjyou@msn.com
HOFFMAN, Orvis C. III†
INGROS, Lynn†
ISHMAN, Edna (Wray)davedna27@yahoo.com
JEFFRIES, Karen kjtinpt@verizon.net
JOHNS, Patty
JOHNSTONE (Rager) Anna Louise†
KENNEDY, Eleanor†
KUBELDIS, Skip grumblejones1865@hotmail.com
LELLOCK, Roger†
LONG, Dave DWLong@POYNERSPRUILL.com
LORENZO, Thomas†
LOTT, Bonnie†
MASON, Terry back-9@sbcglobal.net
MCCONNAUGHEY, William†
MCGONIGAL, Diane (Shirley Diane Smith)
MCMILLEN, Glenn Ggm2103@aol.com
MCQUOWN, (Smith) Joyce smith.joy@cox.net
MEANOR, Betsy J.†
MEANS, Jane†
MILLER, Ralph E.†
MOOT, Danny†
MYERS, Charles†
NANCE, Joie Ann†
NEILL, Joe joe@ford-city.us
NEISWONGER, Marilyn K.†
NEWCOME, (Rudesill), Penny rudesill@silverstar.com
NEWHOUSE, Nancy WA2MRU@juno.com
NEWTON, Kay kdepp@access995.com
NOERR, Jo Jerkiletia@aol.com
NOLDER, Red
NORLIN, Ulla u.ham@telia.com
NOTARIAN, Mary Kay†
OTT, Sara†
PAPE, (Gallingane) Mary Evelyn †
PEARCE, Don
PEARCE, Joseph Quay†
PFLUGFELDER, Roger rogerpflugfelder@yahoo.com
POPOVICE, Jerry gmpopovice@frontier.com
POWELL, (Vasbinder) Ruby†
PRUTZNAL, Joseph G.†
REED, Harold
REED, Tom
RHODES, Arnie
ROY, Pauline (McDaniel)†
SCHWAB, (GUSTAFSON), Margaret Gustpeg@aol.com
SERIAN, Mary Ann wsmorey@tampabay.rr.com
SEXTON, John jlsexton@neondsl.com
SHAFFER, Gorman †
SHERRY, Merrian L. †
SLEE, Patricia (Graham)†
SMITH, (Zimmerman) Carol†
SMITH, Jim
SMOREY, Bill wsmorey@tampabay.rr.com
SPENSER, Judith B. (Redding)†
STEIN, (Underhill), Marilyn dmunderhill@gmail.com
STOKES, Gary
STOPKEY, Kitty
SUTTER, (Hinderliter) Beverly†
SWANSON, (Neal), Pat paneal196@gmail.com
TEST, Alex†
THOMAS P. Taylor†
TRAVIS, Paul †
VASBINDER,(Powell) Ruby†
WALTER, Bob†
WALTER, John
WEISS, Lee†
WHITE, Becky JARoushjr@aol.com
WHITE, Butch
WHITE, Don
WINEBERG, (Payne) Loretta L.†
WINEBERG, Mary Evelyn †
WOLFGANG, Janet†
YOUNG, Ron r.ron.young@gmail.com
ZUFALL, Frank

Some Special Friends of the Class of 1960

ANDERSON (McGill) Mary Beth marybethmcgill@yahoo.com
GAFFNEY, Collie colliegaffney@webtv.com
HOWARD, Bob RXH8@psu.edu
TUCK (Martin), Nancy bmbsmartin@cox.net

Some Special WEB Sites

The Punxsutawney Spirit http://www.punxsutawney.com/spirit
Punxsutawney - Home of the Groundhoghttp://users.penn.com/~mweimer
The Groundhog and More http://www.punxsutawneyphil.com
The Punxsutawney Schools Website http://www.punxsy.k12.us/
Bringing School Friends Together http://www.alumni.net
Pennsylvania Historical and Museum Commission http://www.phmc.state.pa.us
Groundhog Express - Pat Neals’ Websitehttp://www.groundhogxpress.com